AGENDA

Committee DEMOCRATIC SERVICES COMMITTEE

Date & Time of Meeting

THURSDAY 6 DECEMBER 2012 AT 1.30PM

Venue COMMITTEE ROOM 4, COUNTY HALL, ATLANTIC WHARF,

CARDIFF

Membership County Councillor Cowan (Chairperson).

County Councillors Ali, Chaundy, Furlong, Goddard, Holland, Hyde, Keith Jones, Margaret Jones, Marshall, McKerlich, and

Benjamin Thomas.

1. Apologies for Absence.

2. Declarations of Interest to be made at the start of the agenda item in question, in accordance with the Members' Code of Conduct.

3. Minutes

To approve the minutes of the meeting 4 October 2012 – copy attached

- 4. ICT Options presentation from Steve Durbin, Head of Internal Services
- 5. Annual Report By Members of Local Authority report of the Chief Legal and Democratic Services and Monitoring Officer attached
- 6. Joint meeting with Standards and Ethics Committee for discussion.

JON HOUSE Chief Executive 30 November 2012

Contact: Gill Nurton

Tel No 029 2087 2432

Email: g.nurton@cardiff.gov.uk